info@anzba.org.au or call us: (07) 3325 1030

The ANZBA Board

ANZBA is administered by a Board comprised of member representatives of each Australian state and territory, and New Zealand. The board members for each state and New Zealand are the designated branch representatives for those areas.

Current ANZBA Board Members (following Oct 2021 AGM):

  1. Dr Jeremy Rawlins – President, Australia & New Zealand Burns Association (ANZBA) – Jeremy.Rawlins@health.wa.gov.au
  2. Diane Elfleet – Vice President, Australia – diane.elfleet @health.nsw.gov.au
  3. Dr Paul Baker – Vice President, New Zealand – Paul.Baker@middlemore.co.nz
  4. Anne Darton – Secretary –anne.darton@health.nsw.gov.au
  5. Kelly Drew – Treasurer –  kelly.waddell@health.nsw.gov.au
  6. Dr Francois Stapelberg – Chair, ANZBA Education Committee – Francois.Stapelberg@middlemore.co.nz
  7. Dr Leila Cuttle – Chair, ANZBA Research Committee – leila.cuttle@qut.edu.au
  8. Siobhan Connolly – Chair, ANZBA Prevention Committee – siobhan.connolly@health.nsw.gov.au
  9. Dr Liz Vujcich – QLD representative – liziev@hotmail.com
  10. Kate Welsh – NSW representative – katharine.welsh @health.nsw.gov.au
  11. Hana Menezes – VIC representative –  hana.menezes@alfred.org.au
  12. Dr Helen Douglas – WA representative – helen.douglas@health.wa.gov.au
  13. Dr Andrew Castley – TAS representative –andrew.castley@dhhs.tas.gov.au
  14. Jackie Beaumont – NZ representative – ‘Jackie.Beaumont@middlemore.co.nz’
  15. Linda Quinn – SA representative – linda.quinn@health.sa.gov.au
  16. Margaret Brennan – NT representative – Margaret.Brennan@nt.gov.au
  17. Lincoln Tracy –  BRANZ/BQIP representative – anzba.registry@monash.edu