The EMSB Committee is represented by the course Key Instructors and Key Co-ordinators:

EMSB moulage

EMSB moulage


Chair – Dr Richard Wong She

Secretary – Diane Elfleet


Key Instructors:

Dr John Harvey NSW Dr Fiona Wood, WA
Dr Mihaela Lefter, NSW Dr Liz Whan, WA
Dr Andy Ives, VIC Dr Jeremy Rawlins, WA
Dr Warwick Teague, VIC Dr Craig Quarmby, TAS
Dr Stephen O’Donoghue, QLD Dr Richard Wong She, NZ (Chair)
Dr Francois Stapelberg, NZ

Key Coordinators:

Diane Elfleet, NSW (also Secretary) Natalia Adanichkin, SA
Kelly Drew, NSW Mel Pacquola, VIC
Siobhan Connolly, NSW Hana Menezes, VIC
Chris Parker, NSW Margaret Brennan, NT
Allison Hill, Qld Rebecca Schrale, TAS
Linda Quinn, SA Deb Murray, NZ
Stuart Harper, SA Jane Widdowson, NZ
Sheila Kavanagh, SA Alwena Willis, WA
Jill Clausen, SA Tania McWilliams, WA

The Committee meet once a year to review the course, and will be doing a major review in 2018.